top of page

Sundsvalls Kommuns kulturstipendium


Today I was awarded a scholarship from my home council, Sundsvall as a support for developing my work as a composer and sound artist and for finishing my doctoral thesis. I was honoured and proud to be one of all the artists awarded at a lovely event featuring canapés and alcohol-free liquor (!!) in Kulturmagasinet, the excellent cultural centre in my home town. Read more about it here: http://www.st.nu/kultur/stipendier-flodade-i-kulturmagasinet

(Swedish only unfortunately). Thank you so much for the support, it means very much to me. =)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook App Icon
  • SoundCloud App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
bottom of page